Tags

, , ,

Twice a year, Ruffles and Rust, a vintage market, comes to the fairgrounds in Monroe, WA. It’s pretty safe to say it is my favorite spot to shop in the whole wide world. Over the next couple weeks I will be posting some of the treasures I came across from the various vendors. but FIRST – look at the great things I came home with:

  • The clock is over 3 feet wide and used to be in an old school house. I purchased that from the very sweet Michelle at Good Golly. I plan to add hands, get it operational and hang it in my dining area at the end of the kitchen.
  • The black and white graphic pillows are from Romancing the Cottage
  • The crocheted pillow was made form a vintage table cloth by Sarah at Roost Reimagined (who by the way had the prettiest booth there. More photos to come later!)
  • And the pretty blue Bottle and Mason jars are from Sea Worthy Home.
Photos by Shanda Foisy. Please give credit when re-posting or pinning.